PRESS RELEASE - September 17, 2010 For Immediate Release
Contact: Angie Morgan, 513-336-0125, Northeast Cincinnati Chamber of Commerce

Local Businesses Nominated for Northeast Cincinnati Chamber Awards

The Northeast Cincinnati Chamber Annual Dinner & Awards Gala will be held on Tuesday, October 5, 2010 at the Manor House Banquet & Conference Center. Julie S. Janson, President of Duke Energy Ohio Inc. and Duke Energy Kentucky Inc. will be our guest speaker. The Northeast Cincinnati Chamber received the following nominations from the business community for awards to be presented that night:

2010 Diplomat of the Year
  • Nicole Haake, Small Business Computer Consultants of Greater Cincinnati. Inc.
  • Sharon Peters, Mason Health Care Center
  • Mark Sommerville, Agency Development Corporation
2010 Rising Star of the Year
  • Jen Crosby, Everybody’s Health
  • Joseph Okum, Heits Building Service
  • Roger Lans, STAR Moving & Storage
2010 Executive of the Year
  • Greg Scheid, Kings Island
  • Steve Osborne, Top Gun Sales Performance
  • Dave Reeve, Performance Lexus
  • Dr. George Sehi, Sinclair Community College
2010 Business of the Year (100+ employees)
  • Intelligrated
  • Luxottica
  • Kings Island
  • Natorp’s Inc, Garden Stores / Landscape
2010 Business of the Year (under 100 employees)
  • New Horizon’s Credit Union
  • bd’s Mongolian Grill
  • Quatman Café
  • Afidence, Inc.
  • The Goddard School of Mason
  • The Intelligent Office
About the Northeast Cincinnati Chamber of Commerce

As the business organization of influence, the Northeast Cincinnati Chamber of Commerce exists to provide valuable services to our members, to advocate for a positive business environment, and to stimulate economic development.