The Technology First Leadership Awards ceremony will be held tomorrow,  Thursday, May 15th, at the University of Dayton Arena.  This event recognizes individuals and companies in the following categories: Emerging Leader, Outstanding Technology Team, Community Advocate of the Year, Best IT Services Company and IT Executive of the Year.  Larry Hansgen, Sports Director of WHIO Radio will emcee this event. Bryan Hogan, President and Owner of Afidence has been nominated in the IT Executive of the Year Category.

leadershipawardimageCongratulations to all the nominees.

For more information, click HERE.